We look forward to hearing from you. You can reach us by email, phone or simply stop by and say hello.

Kungstorget 11–12, 411 10 Gothenburg

hey@itiden.se

+46 709-59 70 08

New Customer

We are always interested in new exciting projects and challenges. Do you want to discuss your project with us and how we can best help you? Contact Andreas Bergqvist, who will be happy to tell you more and can answer all conceivable questions.

Work with us

We constantly keep our ears and eyes open for talented and driven employees. Email your application or inquiry to jobb@itiden.se.

Internship

Are you looking for a LIA position where you get experience in sharp projects, the opportunity to be involved in making decisions, problem solving and, above all, develop? Send your application to lia@itiden.se.

Employees

Andreas Bergqvist

CEO

0709-59 70 08

Jonas Burman

Strategist

jonas@itiden.se0709-59 70 00

Daniel Brodin

Tech Lead

daniel@itiden.se0709-59 70 01

Daniel Englund

Digital Designer

daniel.englund@itiden.se0768-07 11 54

David Karlsson

Developer

david@itiden.se0739-84 93 51

Jakob Johansson

Developer

jakob@itiden.se0738-04 10 12

Oskar Joss

Developer

oskar@itiden.se

Evelyn Fredin

Developer

evelyn@itiden.se0723-10 46 36

Hugo Sundberg

Developer

hugo@itiden.se0735-43 33 08

Axel Bolle

Developer

axel@itiden.se0701-40 87 75

Nema Vinkeloe Uuskyla

Developer

nema@itiden.se0706-37 92 95

Neo Leijondahl

Developer

neo@itiden.se0722-50 40 07

Gustav Enoksson

Intern

gustav@itiden.se